02232 / 31169 ticket@falkenjaeger.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Friedrich Binzenbach

Friedrich Binzenbach

Präsident

praesident@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 02232-31169

Bernd Migge

Bernd Migge

1. Vorsitzender

1vorsitzender@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0177-2676803

Johannes Wahn

Johannes Wahn

Geschäftsführer

GF@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 02232-46972 Mobil: 0171-7154327

Andreas Granrath

Andreas Granrath

Kommandant

kommandant@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0151-27561707

Albert Damaschke

Albert Damaschke

Senatspräsident

senat@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0172-2924024

Ralf Moos

Ralf Moos

Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0172-9504640

Daniela Schmitt

Daniela Schmitt

Leitung Pänz/Jugend

paenz@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0173-5718893

Joe Sturm

Joe Sturm

Literat

literat@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 02232-48071 Mobil: 0173-2749907

Theo Granrath

Theo Granrath

Terminoffizier

terminoffizier@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0175-9544756

Nicole Binzenbach

Nicole Binzenbach

Pressesprecherin

presse@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0157-79766761

Online-Team

Online-Team

 

online@falkenjaeger.de

Renate Migge

Renate Migge

Leitung Fußgruppe

fussgruppe@falkenjaeger.de

Tel.: 0172-2677830